Náš tým

Náš tým právníků připravených Vám pomoci:

filip petráš
ADVOKÁT | PARTNER
Mgr. Filip Petráš
T: +420 601 378 287
E: filip@petrasrezek.cz
lukáš rezek
ADVOKÁT | PARTNER
JUDr. Lukáš Rezek
T: +420 723 891 108
E: lukas@petrasrezek.cz
aneta skrabalova
ADVOKÁT
Mgr. Aneta Škrabalová
T: +420 725 293 766
E: aneta@petrasrezek.cz
ivan pavelka
TRVALE SPOLUPRACUJÍCÍ ADVOKÁT
JUDr. Ing. Ivan Pavelka, Ph.D.
T: +420 725 293 766
E: ivan@petrasrezek.cz


sarka flekačova
PRÁVNÍK
Mgr. Šárka Flekačová
T: +420 601 323 787
E: sarka@petrasrezek.cz
silivia holdosova
PRÁVNÍK
Mgr. Silvia Holdošová
T: +420 725 293 766
E: silvia@petrasrezek.cz
lenka bujačkova
PRÁVNÍK
Mgr. Lenka Bujáčková
T: +420 601 326 316
E: lenka@petrasrezek.cz
simona palova
PRÁVNÍK
MGR. SIMONA PALOVÁ
T: +420 601 322 118
E: simona@petrasrezek.cz


silueta pravnik
PRÁVNÍK
MGR. Jiří Šmigura
T: +420 601 321 141
E: jiri@petrasrezek.cz
silueta pravník
PRÁVNÍK
Mgr. Matěj Sochorec
T: +420 602 542 267
E: matej@petrasrezek.cz
silueta pravnik
PRÁVNÍK
Mgr. Ivana Vaňková
T: +420 725 293 766
E: ivana@petrasrezek.cz
silueta pravnik
TRVALE SPOLUPRACUJÍCÍ ADVOKÁT
Mgr. Jitka Nedvídková
T: +420 602 202 331
E: jitka@petrasrezek.cz


jiri kadlik
PRÁVNÍ KONZULTANT
Jiří Kadlík
T: +420 725 293 766
E: office@petrasrezek.cz
silueta pravnik
PRÁVNÍ KONZULTANT
Tereza Tkadlecová
T: +420 725 293 766
E: office@petrasrezek.cz
katerina svetlikova
PRÁVNÍ PRAKTIKANT
Kateřina Světlíková
T: +420 725 293 766
E: office@petrasrezek.cz
elena dockalova
VEDOUCÍ KANCELÁŘE
Elena Dočkalová
T: +420 725 293 766
E: office@petrasrezek.cz


vanda morbicerova
SPRÁVA POHLEDÁVEK
VANDA MORBICEROVÁ
T: +420 725 293 766
E: vanda@petrasrezek.cz